I am at that point in life.
Im at the point that if some people *cough cough*youknowwhoyouare*cough cough* dont realize how transparent some people are, i might be done.
Like 60 percent of the girls in my class are currently snobby, bitchy psychos (with acceptions of jill, chloe, sara, danielle, gabbie, and katie, of course) and im fucking SICK OF IT..
no one sees through there charade.
Their just "cool" or "tight" or "fun" or "sweet"
yeah well you dont know what that fucking whore was saying about you last week.
i mean, some people who ive known since i was 4 are all over them
its scary,
and i dont know if i should scream, cry, or leave em.
im sick of this shit.
No comments:
Post a Comment