Tuesday, March 16, 2010

A good old venting.

You know, there comes a time in everyones life when they need to start fresh with some people, or just quit with some people.
I am at that point in life.

Im at the point that if some people *cough cough*youknowwhoyouare*cough cough* dont realize how transparent some people are, i might be done.

Like 60 percent of the girls in my class are currently snobby, bitchy psychos (with acceptions of jill, chloe, sara, danielle, gabbie, and katie, of course) and im fucking SICK OF IT..

no one sees through there charade.

Their just "cool" or "tight" or "fun" or "sweet"
yeah well you dont know what that fucking whore was saying about you last week.
i mean, some people who ive known since i was 4 are all over them
its scary,
and i dont know if i should scream, cry, or leave em.

im sick of this shit.

Monday, March 8, 2010

to whom it may concern

Dear so and so (thats for me to know)
You make me fucking SICK. SICK to my effing stomach. Not because your nasty looking or anything, don't worry your pretty cute, what makes me sick is your fucking arrogance. I mean seriously, ok i liked you 4th-7th grade with nothing but fucking HATE from you, and then suddenly you think ill do anything for you just for a stupid "for me?" oh HELL to the NO mr. not today. not tomorrow. not ever. THANKYOU AND GOOOOODNIGHT.

--LC

Sunday, March 7, 2010

just sayin.....


avatar got ROBBED at the acadamey awards.
hurt locker can burn!

nuff said.

to be honest, i'm sick of this crap.

"You're absolutly transparent like everyone else in the stupid cliques. I don't even like know you anymore."
my Myspace status.
Im absolutly SICK of this kind of shit. I have lots of friends, but i don't think i can put up with some of them anymore. Everyone has changed. Nobody has the same values or thoughts anymore. My old close friend now only thinks about girls and being within the "cool" crowd in our school. Another close friend was absolutly brain washed by another girl into being the typical teenage annoying bimbo in my class.
I only have like 4 true friends anymore and it sucks. What happened to you guys...